No. Referrals are meant to connect one client to one professional.
Team members you want to send to or receive from must be added as a service provider.
This helps us fight spam referrals and keep our professionals from receiving “referrals” of someone trying to sell them a service.
At this time, we cannot transfer a team account to an individual account. You would have to create the individual account separately.
Users must have an account in order to show pending status.
Please make sure you have a phone number entered under Settings – Account Settings